Yerzhan Baltayev
Chairman of the Board

+7 (7172) 64 72 03
baltayev.y@investastana.kz

Askar Adambekov
Deputy CEO of the "AstanaInvest" CCID LLP

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
adambekov.a@investastana.kz

Anuar Nigmatov
Deputy CEO of the "AstanaInvest" CCID LLP

+7 (7172) 64 72 10
nigmatov.a@investastana.kz

Helena Mahuas
Destination marketing specialist

-
helena@welcometoastana.kz

Assel Karbayeva
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
karbayeva.a@investastana.kz

Amina Berdibekova
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
berdibekova.a@investastana.kz

Akbota Dauren
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
dauren.a@investastana.kz