Yerzhan Baltayev
Chairman of the Board

+7 (7172) 64 72 03
baltayev.y@investastana.kz

Helena Mahuas
Destination marketing specialist

-
helena@welcometoastana.kz

Damir Shamatov
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
shamatov.d@investastana.kz

Amina Berdibekova
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
berdibekova.a@investastana.kz

Darina Demyan
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
demyan.d@investastana.kz

Akbota Dauren
Department of Tourism Development

+7 (7172) 64 72 16
dauren.a@investastana.kz